Board of Management

The BritCham Board of Management is a constitutionally elected body that broadly represents the foreign business community in Indonesia. Our Board Members are very pleased to have some highly respected and experienced Indonesian expertise among its ranks.



Ainsley Mann
ASEAN Head of Business Development of Swire Pacific



Vice Chairman

Vice Chairman

Harun Reksodiputro David Burke
Partner of Ginting & Reksodiputro in association with Allen & Overy LLP CEO/Founder of Wellington Capital Advisory




Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Nick Holder Steve Angell
Chief Financial Officer of Prudential Life Assurance Risk Management Director of PT HSBC Indonesia



Member : Board Members

Dian Andyasuri   Dendy A. Borman
Country Chairman & President Director of Shell Indonesia   Corporate Relations Director of Diageo Indonesia
David Butcher   Dave Campbell
Principal of British School Jakarta   VP Operations Asia Pacific of BP Indonesia
Valentina Chai   Ryan Chew
Group Treasurer of Astra International Tbk   Director of Buenoz Consulting
Rino Donosepoetro   Graham Garven
Vice Chairman ASEAN & President Commissioner Indonesia of Standard Chartered Bank   Partner of VDB Loi Indonesia
Dawn Herdman   Sony Jethnani
President Director of Illuminate Research Asia   CEO/Founder of Sony Jethnani Consulting
Olly Riches   Gary Selbie
President Director of Michael Page Internasional Indonesia   President Director of Premier Oil Indonesia
Ranjana Singh    
Country Head of WPP    



Joel Derbyshire   Heru Dewanto
Director of Department for International Trade of the British Embassy Jakarta   Indika Energy
Tonny Pranatadjaja    M.T. Rajah
President Director of Protocol One   General Manager of Kellys Express






Colm Downes (designate)

Interim Country Director

of British Council